Easter Opening Hours

The Farm has now reopened to the public and is open three times a week. We also have extended opening hours across the Easter period.

  • Good Friday, 30th March 11am – 4pm
  • Easter Saturday, 31st March 11am – 4pm
  • Easter Sunday, 1st April closed
  • Easter Monday, 2nd April closed
  • Tuesday 3rd April closed
  • Wednesday 4th April 11am – 4pm
  • Thursday 5th April 11am – 4pm
  • Friday 6th April 11am – 4pm
  • Saturday 7th April 11am – 4pm
  • Sunday 8th April 11am – 4pm

For the rest of April, we’re open every Friday, Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 4pm.

Future events

@fortyhallfarm
RT @CordwainersGrow: Lovely day @fortyhallfarm with the @cfgn_growers crew! Check out this soil sieving contraption 🤓 https://t.co/ZEJ2wi5g

In the Farm Shop this week…